Management Team Väderstad Group

Our management team

From left: Annika Franzén Vice President HR, Nicklas Bjersér CFO and Vice President Finance, Nigel Jones Site Manager Vaderstad Industries Langbank, Dan Somlin Managing Director Väderstad Components AB Överum, Anders Karlsson Vice President IT, Mats Båverud President and CEO, Annika Johansson Vice President Quality Health Safety Environment, Henrik Gilstring Vice President Business Development, Karin Eke-Göransson Executive assistant, Mattias Hovnert Senior Vice President Global Sales and Marketing, Susanne Dalskog Vice President Communication, Johan von Mecklenburg Senior Vice President Research & Development.


Väderstad Group
Box 167
590 21 Väderstad
Switchboard +46 142 820 00

Information about cookies

This website uses cookies to optimise the function of the website, to analyse our traffic and to adapt it to your requirements as a visitor. The website's functionality is, to some extent, dependent on cookies.
Remember, if you do disable or delete cookies, you will not have access to the full functionality of our website.